Board of Trustees

Saint Mark’s School is a not-for-profit, independent school governed by a Board of Trustees. Trustees are current parents, parents of alumni, professional educators, and members of the St. Mark’s Church Vestry. The board hires and supports the Head of School, maintains fiduciary oversight, and upholds the mission of the school through establishing broad institutional policies. Trustees volunteer their time and lend their expertise to ensure a strong future for Saint Mark’s School.

Back row (l to r): Penny Gill, Nada Jones, Ed Ramirez, Syma Iqbal, Patrick Connor, John Wong, Richard Chino, Mike Silva, Matt Wright, Julianna Edwards, John Kedeshian
Front row (l to r): Celeste Liversidge, Coleen Novak, Ken Lee, Joanna Scott, Reynolds CafferataArmen Dikranian, Marti Farley, Jill Dennis, Dhari Thein, Jennifer Tolbert, Kendall Simmonds
Not pictured: The Rev. Carri Patterson Grindon and Bruce Linsenmayer