Faculty and Staff

Our Administration Team

Ann Grimmett
Chief Financial Officer
anng@saint-marks.org

Irene Mason
Director of Advancement
irenem@saint-marks.org

Kelly Mancuso
Assistant Head of School
kellym@saint-marks.org

Tim Ruiz
Director of Technology
timr@saint-marks.org

Franklyn Shen
Business Manager
franklyns@saint-marks.org

Jennifer Tolbert
Head of School
jennifert@saint-marks.org

Julie Toyama
Director of Auxiliary Services
juliet@saint-marks.org

MaggieYoung

Maggie Young
Director of Enrollment Management
maggiey@saint-marks.org

Our Faculty & Staff

Casey Adams
Second Grade Teacher
caseya@saint-marks.org

Adolfo Anaya
Groundskeeper
adolfoa@saint-marks.org

Jamie Baldwin
5th/6th Grade Teacher
jamieb@saint-marks.org

Heather Baraga
First Grade Teacher
heatherb@saint-marks.org

Lauren Boyle
Teacher Intern
laurenb@saint-marks.org

Holly Catalano
Preschool Teacher
hollyc@saint-marks.org

Suset Chaney
Director of Communications
susetc@saint-marks.org

Grace Chung
Organist
gracec@saint-marks.org

Lisa Cole
Bookkeeper
lisac@saint-marks.org

Carmen Dalany
Teacher Intern
carmend@saint-marks.org

Heather Deacon
Third Grade Teacher
heatherd@saint-marks.org

Shannon Espino
Spanish Teacher
shannone@saint-marks.org

Maria Fleming
Art Teacher
mariaf@saint-marks.org

Robbin Gardiner
First Grade Teacher
firstg@saint-marks.org

Jenna Gilb
Preschool Assistant
jennag@saint-marks.org

Franky Green
Teacher Intern
frankyg@saint-marks.org

Ricardo Hernandez
Teacher Intern
ricardoh@saint-marks.org

Roberto Hernandez
Custodian
robertoh@saint-marks.org

Robbye Hillbruner
Preschool Teacher
robbyeh@saint-marks.org

Sandee Hiyake
Advancement Associate
sandeeh@saint-marks.org

Betsy Hooper
Chaplain
betsyh@saint-marks.org

Heather Hoshino
Kindergarden Teacher
heatherh@saint-marks.org

Marsie Koester
Preschool Teacher
marsiek@saint-marks.org

Chloe Mancuso
Teacher Intern
chloem@saint-marks.org

Karen Martin
Librarian Assistant
karenm@saint-marks.org

Jobi McGuffie
Music Teacher
jobim@saint-marks.org

Carlie Meinen
Science Teacher
carliem@saint-marks.org

Andrea Meyers
Fifth/Sixth Grade Teacher
andream@saint-marks.org

Saundra Mori
Preschool Assistant
saundramor@saint-marks.org

Mark Muñoz
2nd Grade Teacher
markm@saint-marks.org

Maryann Najar
Kindergarten Teacher
maryannn@saint-marks.org

Vanessa Ortiz
Associate Preschool Teacher
vanessao@saint-marks.org

Yolanda Ortiz
Associate Preschool Teacher
yolandao@saint-marks.org

Liz Papelian
3rd Grade Teacher
lizp@saint-marks.org

Audrey Perez
Preschool Assistant
audreyp@saint-marks.org

Tracey Peterson
4th Grade Teacher
traceyp@saint-marks.org

Eunice Pool
Preschool Teacher
eunicep@saint-marks.org

Sarah Reynolds
Teacher Intern
sarahr@saint-marks.org

Rebecca Russell
Director of Teaching & Learning
rebeccar@saint-marks.org

Tonya Russell
Office Assistant & Extended Care Supervisor
tonyar@saint-marks.org

Rosa Salas
5th/6th Grade Teacher
rosas@saint-marks.org

Adena Sale
Assistant to the Head of School
adenas@saint-marks.org

Remi Silva
Director of Educational Technology
remis@saint-marks.org

Jessica Soria
Associate Preschool Teacher
jessicas@saint-marks.org

Janel Umfress
Consulting Educational Therapist
janel@saint-marks.org

Dan Wachtel
Director of Facilities & Campus Security
danw@saint-marks.org

Alisson Witten
Social-Emotional Wellness Coach
alissonw@saint-marks.org