Gospel Choir

Welcome to the Gospel Choir Page.

Below you will find links to the Audio and Lyrics that will be used for the show.

Here is the order of the songs:

1. Here As In Heaven/Everlasting God
2. You Are Everything
3. In Jesus Name
4. Your Name
5. Can’t Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
6. Jesus What A Savior
7. Our God Is An Awesome God
8. What A Beautiful
9. Thank You Lord For Saving Me

CLICK HERE  for a Google Drive link to all the lyrics and audio files.